Monday, September 2, 2013

The Bill Ring Show - #5&6

Here is the next Bill Ring Show transcription disc I have. Folks seem to like these, so here you go!

Track list---
Show #5
1. That`s The Kind Of Love I`m Looking For - Bill Ring
2. When The Bloom Is On The Sage - Speedy Haworth
3. The Lilly Of Hillbilly Valley - Slim Wilson & The Tall Timber Trio
4. Teardrops - Bill Ring
5. Steelin` The Blues - Doc Martin
6. The Gloryland March - Slim Wilson & The Tall Timber Tio

Show #6
1. Write My Baby A Letter - Bill Ring
2. Close Shave - Doc Martin
3. The Right Way And The Wrong Way - Sally Briggs
4. Twighlight Time In Texas - Bill Ring
5. A Full Time Job - Speedy Haworth
6. The Gods Were Angry With Me For Loving You - Bill Ring

Click here to download the Bill Ring Show - #5&6


  1. Thanks for these I am really enjoying The Bill Ring shows I especially like Speedy Haworth's material a brilliant guitarist thank you for introducing me to his work.

  2. Thank you for more Bill Ring. I love this show. Thanks for all the hard work.

  3. Someone emailed me a while back this link was bad. It is now fixed and ready for download again. Enjoy!